top of page

Im Baaack !

After a long hiatus, I'm back and better than before! For the longest, I've been discouraged and afraid to follow through with Rihhs Corner because I was under the impression that no one will read nor listen to what I have to say. Honestly, my biggest fear was me , I've allowed people to enter my life and make some of the biggest decisions for me which resulted in me missing out on my own happiness. I decided that I'm going to start living , working also moving in the ways that make me happy and achieve goals I have set for myself. " I'm so content with the person I am , I can give a f**k about what you think about me honestly bro-"(Rich Homie Quan, 'Replay')

With that being said get ready for the new and IMPROVED 'Rihhs Corner'!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page